The summer shows are starting!

Spring is here! I have been planting and fertilizing and sneezing!  I live in the Pacific NW, one of the most beautiful places in the world.  It also has a very high pollen count.  I am so blessed  to live here and antihistamines are so helpful.

I am having fun creating new glass pieces for my upcoming shows and galleries:

I am participating on 2 shows so far this summer( will update when I here from the other shows):

I am thrilled to be accepted into:Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts – 52nd year

Show Dates: June 26, 27, & 28, 2015
Lakewood Center for the Arts

I have loved being a part of this fun festival the past 4 years:Gresham Arts Festival 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Downtown Gresham

For the months of May and June I will have my work at:

Three Rivers Gallery and Gifts

613 7th Street, Oregon City, Oregon 97045, inside Singer Hill Cafe

Hours: Tuesday through Sunday – 9-4 (closed Monday)

2-26-15 rainbow

Leave a comment