FLOWERS ARE BLOOMING AND SPRING

How are all of you?  We are doing great, spending a lot of time updating the landscape around our house.  We are getting  ready for

Open Studios of Beavercreek June 10-12 http://openstudiosofbeavercreek.weebly.com.  My studio will be open for the show, and this tour is known for the great gardens of the artists.  Please check out the web site for the artists and studios to see.  I will have some artist friends at my site as well.  I will also have an October show October 7,8,9 at my home.

Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts will be celebrating it’s 53rd season June 24, 25 & 26 and I will be participating for the 2nd year.  I had so much fun last year and hope you can come and see me there this year.  I will again be in George Rogers Park.

We are excited to spend time with family in July, children and grandchildren, what blessings we have.

Sunriver Art Faire August 12-14 will be our last summer festival.  I have enjoyed this festival for a number of years.  There is so much to do and see in Sunriver and the Sunriver Art Faire can be the reason to come.

I love working with glass.  I incorporate my love of design and nature in my creations.  I am also whimsical in my designs so all my pieces are unique.  I hope you can come to one of my shows and see what might fit into your life.100_0588

3 thoughts on “FLOWERS ARE BLOOMING AND SPRING

Leave a comment